• Wishlist
  • Login / RegisterRegister
  • 0

Arctic Monkeys – The Car (LP)

30 33  inc. VAT

The Car is the seventh studio album from Arctic Monkeys. Featuring ten new songs written by Alex Turner, produced by James Ford and recorded at Butley Priory, Suffolk, La Frette, Paris and RAK Studios, London.

Label: Domino

Cat.No.: WIGLP455

Pre-Order / Release Date: 2022-10-21

Additional information

Weight N/A