• Wishlist
  • Login / RegisterRegister
  • 0

The Brian Jonestown Massacre – Fire Doesn’t Grow On Trees (LP)

26  inc. VAT

The release of 2022’s ‘Fire Doesn’t Grow On Trees’, the 19th album by Brian Jonestown Massacre, marks the beginning of a new phase for Newcombe and his band. Joining him in the studio and remotely for this album were Ricky Maymi (guitars), Ryan Carlson Van Kriedt (keyboards), Hakon Adalsteinsson (guitar), Hallberg Daoi Hallbergsson (bass) and Uni Rennert (drums). The LP-version comes on 180-GRAM VINYL.

Label: A Recordings

UPC: 5056321621580

Cat.No.: AUK049LP

1 in stock (can be backordered)

Additional information

Weight 0.65 kg