• Wishlist
  • Login / RegisterRegister
  • 0

Various Artists – DJ Amir presents ‘Strata Records – The Sound of Detroit’ Volume 1 (3LP)

50  inc. VAT

In association with DJ Amir and 180 Proof Records, BBE Music presents ‘Strata Records – The Sound of Detroit – Volume 1’, a new compilation taking in just a few highlights from the short-lived but hugely influential jazz imprint.

Label: BBE Music

UPC: 196006825195

Cat.No.: BBE689CLP

1 in stock (can be backordered)

Additional information

Weight 0.9 kg