Skip links

Nirvana – In Utero (30th Anniversary Remastered Edition) (LP+Bonus 10”)

46.00  inc. VAT

LP + 10” – 180g Black Vinyl. Limited 30th Anniversary Edition featuring In Utero newly remastered plus a Bonus 10-inch featuring 5 bonus studio tracks & b-sides newly remastered. First-ever premium tip-on gatefold jacket for IU with new 10-inch jacket art.

Nirvana’s IN UTERO turns 30! An album that has sold more than 9 million copies worldwide, is celebrated with a multi-format collection: 8LP Super Deluxe, 5CD Super Deluxe, 2CD Deluxe Edition and 1LP + 10-inch.

From the opening notes of “Serve The Servants” to the closing & hypnotic “All Apologies” – IN UTERO was at first naturally scrutinized for not sounding like NEVERMIND – with Steve Albini at the helm it was never intended to – the album is as David Fricke/Rolling Stone put it… “brilliant, corrosive, enraged and thoughtful – most of them all at once.”


LP 1 – In Utero – Original Album Remastered:
Side 1
01. Serve The Servants
02. Scentless Apprentice
03. Heart-Shaped Box
04. Rape Me
05. Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle
06. Dumb

Side 2
01. Very Ape
02. Milk It
03. Pennyroyal Tea
04. Radio Friendly Unit Shifter
05. Tourette’s
06. All Apologies

+ Bonus 10” with 5 bonus studio tracks & b-sides newly remastered:

Side 1
01. Gallons Of Rubbing Alcohol Flow Through The Strip
02. Marigold

Side 2
01. Sappy
02. Moist Vagina
03. I Hate Myself And Want To Die


Alternative Rock/Grunge, Alternative/Indie/Punk

Weight 0.6 kg


SKU: CR05951 Availability: 1 in stock (can be backordered)