Skip links

Dead Cross – II (LP Gold)

26.00  inc. VAT

Dead Cross is a ‘supergroup’ composed of legendary members Dave Lombardo (Slayer, Suicidal Tendencies, Mr. Bungle) on drums and Mike Patton (Faith No More, Mr. Bungle, Solo etc) on vocals, as well as slightly less familiar names Michael Crain (Retox) on guitar and Justin Pearson (The Locust, Retox) on bass.


Alternative/Indie/Punk, Black Metal/Death Metal, Hardcore/Post Hardcore, Metal, Thrash Metal

Weight 0.55 kg


SKU: CR03897 Availability: 1 in stock (can be backordered)